Commission Chair – Reid Stinnett     928-243-2780

Commissioner – Jeff Greer     928-243-3247

Commissioner – Derek Flake     928-243-0050

Commission Vice Chair – Michael Lunt     928-536-4405

Commissioner – Justin White     928-229-9763

Residents are encouraged to share their viewpoints regarding policy matters with members of the Council and Planning and Zoning Commission when appropriate. They may be contacted through Town Hall or by using the contact information provided.